EDITOR
Melissa Manna
mmanna@belmontpublications.com
MANAGING EDITOR
Ambrosia Brody
abrody@belmontpublications.com
EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com
EDITOR AT LARGE
Rebecca Stone
rstone@belmontpublications.com
ART DIRECTOR
Jon Fraze
jfraze@belmontpublications.com
ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR
Debra Thrash
dthrash@belmontpublications.com

COLUMNISTS
Kathy Copelin
kcopelin@belmontpublications.com
Jeff Dubin
jdubin@belmontpublications.com
Joe Skillin
jskillin@belmontpublications.com


VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Ken Bator
kbator@belmontpublications.com
CONTROLLER
Rafael Orozco
rorozco@belmontpublications.com
DIRECTOR OF PRODUCTION
Martin Schneggenburger
mschneggenburger@belmontpublications.com
DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER
Kimberly Farrell
kfarrell@belmontpublications.com
WEB DESIGNER
Michael Ferrari
mferrari@belmontpublications.com

ADVERTISING SALES
Mark O. Davis, National Director of Sales
714-825-1228
mdavis@belmontpublications.com
John E. Buckley, Eastern Region
508-460-6938
jbuckley@belmontpublications.com
Tom Schoen, Midwest Region
773-327-4349
tschoen@belmontpublications.com
Brian D. Howell, Western Region
714-825-1294
bhowell@belmontpublications.com


CORPORATE OFFICERS


PRESIDENT
Lorene G. Kent
lkent@belmontpublications.com
NATIONAL DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mark O. Davis
mdavis@belmontpublications.com
DIRECTOR OF PUBLISHING OPERATIONS
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com



mentor_logo11